RSSContact

Staff

Publisher
Becky Croy
Becky.Croy@iowafarmertoday.com
Associate Publisher
Terry Reilly
Terry.Reilly@iowafarmertoday.com
Sales Manager
Brad Steffens
Brad.Steffens@iowafarmertoday.com
Managing Editor
Roy Leidahl
Roy.Leidahl@iowafarmertoday.com

Main Office: 800-475-6655
Web site: www.IllinoisFarmerToday.com
News/Editorial: news@IllinoisFarmerToday.com
Advertising/sales: sales@IllinoisFarmerToday.com
Circulation: circulation@IllinoisFarmerToday.com

Mailing address:
Illinois Farmer Today
1065 Sierra Court NE, Suite B
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
52402-6585

Shipping address:
1065 Sierra Court NE, Suite B
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402-6585